Events

Open Jam every Mon @ 8pm. Karaoke every Thur @ 10:30pm
Sat Feb 25 – Ninja Dynamite
Fri Mar 3 – Boudain, Void King, and Silent Monolith
Sat Mar 4 – Black Hole Drifters with Zean Otey
Fri Mar 10 – Matt Nichols
Sat Mar 11 – Eva Under Fire and Flight Club
Sat Mar 18 – Border Town Horse Monkeys
Sun Mar 19 10a-3pm – The Pond Gives Blood
Sun Mar 19 The Pond’s 12th Anniversary
Tue Mar 21 – 1st Anniversary Funny Friends Comedy Show
Fri Mar 31 – Natchez Tracers
Sat Apr 1 – Ninja Dynamite
Fri Apr 14 – Screaming Names

if script doesn’t load, please visit https://www.facebook.com/pondinfranklin/events