Upcoming Events at The Pond

Open Jam every Mon @ 8pm. Karaoke every Thur @ 10:30pm
Fri Aug 18 – The Creeping Cruds – The Mighty Jabronis – Silent Monolith
Tue Aug 22 – Funny Friends Presented by Brad Sativa
Wen Aug 23 – Vagittarius
Fri Aug 25 – Danny Trashville
Sat Aug 26 – Like It Is
Sat Sep 2 – Ryan Rooster
Fri Sep 8 – The Punknecks
Sat Sep 9 – Post
Sat Sep 16 – Angry Planet
Fri Sep 22 – Bring Your Own Vinyl Night Weekend Edition
Sat Sep 23 – Dead Martinis, Juke Skywalker, & Father Cario
Fri Sep 29 – The Cosmic Collective
Sat Sep 30 – Screaming Names & Shuckster
Fri Oct 6 – Post
Fri Oct 13 – Crud the 13th
Sat Oct 14 – Screaming Names
Fri Oct 20 – Cosmic Collective
Sat Oct 21 – The Watts
Fri Nov 3 – TGTG & Molly’s BackBone
Sat Nov 4 – Post
Sun Nov 26 – The Pond Gives Blood

if script doesn’t load, please visit https://www.facebook.com/pondinfranklin/events


Red Cross July 23 2017 Blood Drive

Come join us Sunday, July 23rd 2017 and donate blood with the Red Cross.
Visit redcrossblood.org and use sponsor code “thepond”.
Go to our Facebook event and share it with your friends.

http://www.redcrossblood.org

June 2017 Events at The Pond

We have a busy June coming up!
Open Jam every Mon @ 8pm. Karaoke every Thur @ 10:30pm
Fri Jun 2 – Connie C.
Sat Jun 3 – Ninja Dynamite
Sat Jun 10 – Boomstick Album Release Party
Fri Jun 16 – Toro Blanco
Sat Jun 17 – Nonaroo 2017
Sun Jun 18 – Father’s Day Appreciation Show
Tue Jun 20 – Funny Friends Presented by Brad Sativa
Fri Jun 23 – The What in Tarnation Show
Sat Jun 24 – Like It Is
Fri Jun 30 – Thunderfrog, Safe Secrets, and Sedona