Upcoming Events at The Pond

Open Jam every Mon @ 8pm. Karaoke every Thur @ 10:30pm
Fri Aug 18 – The Creeping Cruds – The Mighty Jabronis – Silent Monolith
Tue Aug 22 – Funny Friends Presented by Brad Sativa
Wen Aug 23 – Vagittarius
Fri Aug 25 – Danny Trashville
Sat Aug 26 – Like It Is
Sat Sep 2 – Ryan Rooster
Fri Sep 8 – The Punknecks
Sat Sep 9 – Post
Sat Sep 16 – Angry Planet
Fri Sep 22 – Bring Your Own Vinyl Night Weekend Edition
Sat Sep 23 – Dead Martinis, Juke Skywalker, & Father Cario
Fri Sep 29 – The Cosmic Collective
Sat Sep 30 – Screaming Names & Shuckster
Fri Oct 6 – Post
Fri Oct 13 – Crud the 13th
Sat Oct 14 – Screaming Names
Fri Oct 20 – Cosmic Collective
Sat Oct 21 – The Watts
Fri Nov 3 – TGTG & Molly’s BackBone
Sat Nov 4 – Post
Sun Nov 26 – The Pond Gives Blood

if script doesn’t load, please visit https://www.facebook.com/pondinfranklin/events


Red Cross July 23 2017 Blood Drive

Come join us Sunday, July 23rd 2017 and donate blood with the Red Cross.
Visit redcrossblood.org and use sponsor code “thepond”.
Go to our Facebook event and share it with your friends.

http://www.redcrossblood.org

Blood Drive – Nov 27 at The Pond

Our third Red Cross blood drive is going to be on November 27, 2016. We have had great turnouts and would love to fill every spot.

Sign Up Now!

http://www.redcrossblood.org/give/drive/driveSearchList.jsp?zipSponsor=thepond

https://www.facebook.com/events/1137976326264230/?ti=icl

Red Cross Blood Drive June 19

Join us for our second Red Cross Blood Drive on June 19th 10pm – 4pm.  Use sponsor code: ThePond

RedCross.org